Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"PhilNfunky"
[etree]Cosmic Trigger Live at Private Party on 2010-05-21 - Cosmic Trigger
Cosmic Trigger May 21st, 2010 Private Party, Granby,CT Set I Shakedown Street Easy Wind Dirty Love Jam> Joe's Garage Mellow Mood Anyway You Want It Sunday Bloody Sunday The Music Never Stopped The Harder They Come
Downloads: 180 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Hoops N' Hops on 2007-02-17 - Max Creek
Set 1 (Acoustic) Disc 1: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > (17:07) 2. Calling Elvis > (11:32) 3. Silver Jack (9:02) Disc 2: 1. Crowd (0:23) 2. Back Street Woman (6:48) 3. Sitting In Limbo (8:22) 4. Devil's Heart > (16:53) 5. Windows (12:22) Set 2 (Electric) Disc 3: 1. Mystery Train Part II (6:34) 2. Double Dare > (9:56) 3. Blood Red Roses > (14:41) 4. After Midnight > (12:53) 5. The Field > (14:30) 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 782 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Old Well on 2010-10-30 - Max Creek
Set One Disc 1: 1. Talk/Tuning (1:31) 2. Werewolves Of London > (11:56) 3. Peaceful Warrior > (11:12) 4. Jones > (13:52) 5. Don't Do It (8:34) Disc 2: 1. Talk/Tuning (1:42) 2. I Will Always See Your Face (14:40) 3. The Field > (18:00) 4. After Midnight* (9:48) 5. The Bug (6:41) Set Two Disc 3: 1. Big Boat# (11:44) 2. You're The Only One (9:23) 3. Carrie (11:47) 4. Come On Up To The House (6:57) 5. China Cat Sunflower > (8:16) 6...
Downloads: 1,101 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Wormtown Music Festival - Camp KeeWanee on 2012-09-15 - Max Creek
Max Creek September 15, 2012 Wormtown Music Festival Camp KeeWanee Greenfield, MA source: AKG 392 (3' split omnis) >Apogee mini-me + SB > R-44 transfer: SDHC> USB> Samplitutde 11> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmailDOTcom disc 1 (set 1) 01. Jones -> 02. Mystery Train 03. Dark Water 04. Carrie 05. Come On Up To The House 06. Devils Heart> disc 2: 01. Can't You See Set 2 02...
Keywords: Wormfest 2012; Wormtown
Downloads: 1,304 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1985-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Jack A Roe, Let It Grow Terrapin Station-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,079 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Far From Me, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Sugaree-> Hell In A Bucket China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Cumberland Blues, Women Are Smarter-> Drums
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,662 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Camp Creek - Oxford Fairgrounds on 2011-08-06 - Max Creek
Set One Disc 1: 1. Tuning/Talk (0:34) 2. Big Boat > (13:38) 3. Windows (15:12) 4. Darlin' (10:33) 5. Talk/Tuning (1:10) 6. Columbus Stockade Blues (8:59) 7. Willow Tree (8:37) Disc 2: 1. Ashes Of Love (8:13) 2. Hard Love (8:42) 3. Cocaine Lady > (15:13) 4. Gypsy Blue > (10:24) 5. Fire On The Mountain > (12:10) 6. When I Saw Her Standing There (6:47) Set Two Disc 3: 1. Magic Carpet Ride > (16:56) 2...
Downloads: 3,204 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bonnaroo on 2006-06-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: d1t01. Tuning d1t02. Uncle John's Band> d1t03. Jam> d1t04. Cumberland Blues d1t05. Big River d2t01. Scarlet> d2t02. Fire> d2t03. Wachtower> d2t04. Rider Set 2: d2t05. Shakedown> d2t06. Jam> d2t07. New Speedway Boogie d3t01. Feedback> d3t02. Caution (with Joan rap)> d3t03. Other One> d3t04. Gimme Shelter> d3t05. NFA> d3t06. Midnight Hour> d3t07. Franklin's Tower d3t08. crowd Encore: d3t09. Donor rap d3t10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Uncle John's Band, The Main Ten-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Harry Ely
Downloads: 12,131 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,501 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion on 1987-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped Touch Of Gray, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,855 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1982-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Looks Like Rain, Big Railroad Blues-> Let It Grow Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam*-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia-> Playin' In The Band-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,708 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Iko Iko, Tons Of Steel, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Box Of Rain, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,165 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree